Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


                                                                                                                       Practice Schedule

                                                                                                                 St Patrick Middle School

Playeros 11u

Tuesdays & Thursdays

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Playeros 12u

Mondays & Wednesdays

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Playeros 12u ( Amanda )

Mondays & Wednesdays

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Playeros 14u Gonzalo

Tuesdays & Thursdays  

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sundays

9:30am - 11:00am

                                                                                                                       Practice Schedule

                                                                                                                       La Salle High School

Playeros 14  State ( Mari )

December

Nov 28 ( Mon ) 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Nov 29 ( Tue ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 2 ( Fri ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Dec 5 ( Mon ) 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Dec 7 ( Wed ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 9 ( Fri ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Dec 13 ( Tue ) 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Dec 14 ( Wed ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 16 ( Fri ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Dec 19 ( Mon ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Dec 20 ( Tue ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Dec 21 ( Wed ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm


Christmas Break

  Dec 22 - Jan 6



Playeros 15 State ( Andres )

December

Nov 28 ( Mon ) 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Nov 29 ( Tue ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Nov 30 ( Wed ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 5 ( Mon ) 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Dec 7 ( Wed ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 9 ( Fri ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 13 ( Tue ) 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Dec 14 ( Wed ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 16 ( Fri ) 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Dec 19 ( Mon ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 20 ( Tue ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 21 ( Wed ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm


Christmas Break

  Dec 22 - Jan 6

Playeros 16 State ( Melissa )

December

Nov 30 ( Wed ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 2 ( Fri ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 5 ( Mon ) 7:45pm - 9:15pm

Dec 7 ( Wed ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 13 ( Tue ) 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Dec 15 ( Thu ) 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 19 ( Mon ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Dec 21 ( Wed ) 4:30pm - 6:00pm


Christmas Break

 Dec 22 - Jan 6